2017-2018 Horizon Theatre Department

Important Dates

August 18, 2017 3:30pm Ice Cream Social (Auditorium Lobby)
August 21, 2017 3:15pm Almost, Maine Auditions
October 4-6, 2017 7:00pm Almost, Maine Performances
October 9, 2017 3:15pm Thespian ShowcaseAuditions
November 27-28, 2017 3:15pm Seussical the Musical Auditions
November 30-December 1 7:00pm Thespian Showcase Performances
December 7-9, 2017 All Day Thespian Conference

February 23-24 , 2018 7:00pm Seussical the Musical Performances
March 2-3, 2018 7:00pm Seussical the Musical Performances
March 5, 2018 3:15pm 1984 Auditions
April 26-27, 2018 7:00pm 1984 Performances
May 7, 2018 6:00pm Final Curtain Banquet



Horizon Theatre Brochure 

Horizon Theatre Brochure page 2

Telephone: 720-972-4501, 720-972-4502

Horizon High School Vision:The Horizon High School Community commits to success and respect for all through academic excellence, personal development, and lifelong learning by using innovative, collaborative, and effective practices.

Horizon Drama is a member of The International Thespian Society Troupe #5012 and an active member of The Colorado State Thespian Society.


 Office Use

Educational Theatre Association/International Thespian Society 2343 Auburn Avenue, Cincinnati OH 45219, (513)421-3900